PhaseOne Unleashes Brutal Compilation Album ‘The Rebellion’ On His Label ‘Sounds Of Mayhem’

Australian DJ and producer PhaseOne emerges as an unyielding drive on the turbulent intersection of metallic and bass music, incomes infamy for his ruthless experience in fusing these genres. His outstanding streak of Beatport quantity 1s, with streams reaching the tens of millions, and highly effective collaborations alongside famend artists like Kayzo, Excision, Polaris, and Erra, has solidified PhaseOne as an simple titan throughout the Australian music scene.

Right this moment, PhaseOne proudly unveils his newest creation, an uncompromising stronghold on this realm – Sounds Of Mayhem Recordings. This file label stands as a testomony to revolt, freedom, and chaos that simmers on the core of the house the place metallic and bass music collide. It proudly champions the cutting-edge, genre-defying “rocktronic” music, an audacious fusion that defies conference, craving for the adrenaline-fueled anarchy of true inventive liberty.

On the coronary heart of this untamed spirit lies the label’s debut providing: ‘Sounds Of Mayhem: The Rebellion.’ A curated 8-track compilation by PhaseOne himself, this album pulsates with the uncooked power of the underground music scene. That includes blistering tracks from gifted artists like Akeos & Lusumi, Bainbridge & Excessive Zombie, JEANIE & Dino Shadix, DVEight, AVEON, YUSSI & Neotek, and a cataclysmic collaboration by Fransis Derelle, CRaymak, Tea Timerz, and Frank Zummo, ‘The Rebellion’ serves as a defiant war-cry of rising expertise and unyielding creativity.

Within the bleak and brutal world of Sounds Of Mayhem Recordings, PhaseOne has discovered an unfiltered outlet for his ardour to find and nurture new expertise. This marks the start of an rebellion, a name to embrace the Sounds Of Mayhem. Brace yourselves for the upcoming influence of this musical revolution.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Read More